Jaideep Hardikar, 2009, hosted by Sun-Sentinel

Sopan Joshi, 2008, hosted by The Washington Post

Malini Goyal, 2005, hosted by Seattle Post-Intelligencer

Sridharan Ramakrishnan, 1999, hosted by The Washington Post

Moiz Mannan Haque, 1998, hosted by The Greenville News

Gargi Parsai, 1990, hosted by The Seattle Times

Seema Paul, 1989, hosted by Time

C.K. Meena, 1988, hosted by The Baltimore Sun

Ravi Sidhu, 1987, hosted by The Dallas Morning News

Tsering Wangyal, 1986, hosted by The (Quincy) Patriot Ledger

Jagannath Dubashi, 1986, hosted by Chicago Tribune

Anita Katyal, 1985, hosted by USA Today/The Tennessean

Vithal Nadkarni, 1985, hosted by The Oregonian/Science

Nirmal Shekar, 1984, hosted by The Albany Times-Union

escort istanbul escort